Research Staff

Karrie BulskiKarrie Bulski

Research Professional
karrie.bulski@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2327

 

Kate DoyleKate Doyle

Research Professional
kate.doyle@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-3312

 

Gabe MatthiasGabe Matthias

Research Professional
gabe.matthias@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-3308

 

Charles RobertsonCharles Robertson

Research Professional
charles.robertson@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2468

 

Mike RobinsonMike Robinson

Research Professional
mike.robinson@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-3310

 

Claudia VenhermClaudia Venherm

Research Professional
claudia.venherm@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2341

 

Tina Walters

Research Professional
tina.walters@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2395