Support Staff

WAYNE AARONWayne Aaron

Information Technology
(912) 598-2330
wayne.aaron@skio.uga.edu

 

John BichyJohn Bichy

Marine Operations – Supt.
(912) 598-2456
john.bichy@skio.uga.edu

 

Barry BrownBarry Brown

Plant Operations
(912) 598-2455
barry.brown@skio.uga.edu

 

Levon CallowayLevon Calloway

Business Office/HR
(912) 598-2481
levon.calloway@skio.uga.edu

 

Harry CarterHarry Carter

Plant Operations
(912) 598-2433
harry.carter@skio.uga.edu

 

Lee Ann DeLeoLee Ann DeLeo

Graphics
(912) 598-2423
leeann.deleo@skio.uga.edu

 

T.J. Dodge

R/V Savannah
(912) 598-2465
trevor.dodge@skio.uga.edu

 

Lisa DoserLisa Doser

Administration
(912) 598-2482
lisa.doser@skio.uga.edu

 

Chuck hartmanChuck Hartman

Plant Operations – Supt.
(912) 598-2442
chuck.hartman@skio.uga.edu

 

Dee KingDee King

Library
(912) 598-2474
dee.king@skio.uga.edu

 

Viola martinViola Martin

Plant Operations
(912) 598-2455
viola.martin@skio.uga.edu

 

Larsen MooreLarsen Moore

Plant Operations/Housing
(912) 598-2455
larsen.moore@skio.uga.edu

 

Charlie RiceCharlie Rice

Plant Operations
(912) 598-2408
charlie.rice@skio.uga.edu

 

Donna RutterDonna Rutter

Business Office
(912) 598-2422
donna.rutter@skio.uga.edu

 

Terrell Scarboro

R/V Savannah
(912) 598-2465
terrell.scarboro@skio.uga.edu

 

Jordan Solomon

R/V Savannah
(912)598-2465
jordan.solomon@skio.uga.edu

 

James Spann

Business Office
(912) 598-2484
james.spann@skio.uga.edu

 

Mike Sterling

Plant Operations
(912) 598-2324
michael.sterling@skio.uga.edu

 

Mike SullivanMichael Sullivan

External Affairs
(912) 598-2325
mike.sullivan@skio.uga.edu

 

Raymond SweatteRaymond Sweatte

R/V Savannah
(912) 598-2465
raymond.sweatte@skio.uga.edu

 

Zac TaitZac Tait

R/V Savannah
(912) 598-2465
zachary.tait@skio.uga.edu

 

Norman Thomas

Plant Operations
(912) 598-2455
norman.thomas@skio.uga.edu

 

Jack Van DykeJack Van Dyke

R/V Savannah
(912) 598-2465
jack.vandyke@skio.uga.edu

 

Debbie WellsDebbie Wells

Plant Operations
(912) 598-2362
debbie.wells@skio.uga.edu

 

Jimmy WilliamsJimmy Williams

Plant Operations
(912) 598-2455
jimmy.williams@skio.uga.edu