Graduate Students

Sean Anderson

Harvey Lab
Doctoral Student – University of Georgia
sean.anderson@skio.uga.edu
(207) 776-0009

 

Christine Burns

Alexander Lab
Graduate Student – University of Georgia
christine.burns30.uga.edu
(215) 435-3757

 

Patrick Duffy

Harvey Lab
Masters Student – University of Georgia
patrick.duffy@skio.uga.edu
(570) 606-5307

 

Kun Ma

Brandes Lab
Doctoral Student – University of Georgia
kun.ma@skio.uga.edu
.

 

Alisia Holland

Diaz Lab
Doctoral Student – University of Georgia
alisia.holland@uga.edu
.

 

Lauren Lamboley

Frischer Lab
Graduate Student – Savannah State University
lauren.lamboley@skio.uga.edu
.

 

Elijah O’Cain

Frischer Lab
Graduate Student – Georgia Southern University
eocain@georgiasouthern.edu
.

 

Mariele Paiva

Buck Lab
Doctoral Student – Universidade Federal de Rio Grande
marieledepaiva@gmail.com
.

 

Sydney Plummer

Diaz Lab
Doctoral Student – University of Georgia
syd.plummer24@uga.edu
.

 

Cacinele Rocha

Buck Lab
Federal University of Rio Grande, Brazil
cacinele@gmail.com
(912) 598-2460