Graduate Students

Sean Anderson

Harvey Lab
Doctoral Student – University of Georgia
sean.anderson@skio.uga.edu
(207) 776-0009

 

Christine Burns

Alexander Lab
Graduate Student – University of Georgia
christine.burns30@uga.edu
(215) 435-3757

 

Patrick Duffy

Harvey Lab
Masters Student – University of Georgia
patrick.duffy@skio.uga.edu
(570) 606-5307

 

Kun Ma

Brandes Lab
Doctoral Student – University of Georgia
kun.ma@skio.uga.edu
.

 

Lauren Lamboley

Frischer Lab
Graduate Student – Savannah State University
lauren.lamboley@skio.uga.edu
.

 

Colby Peffer

Alexander Lab
Graduate Student – University of Georgia
ctpeffer@uga.edu
.

 

Arthur Pichler

Frischer Lab
Doctoral Student – University of Vienna
arthur.pichler@wcl.ac.at
.

 

Sydney Plummer

Diaz Lab
Doctoral Student – University of Georgia
syd.plummer24@uga.edu
.