Graduate Students

Sean Anderson

Harvey Lab
UGA Doctoral Student
sean.anderson@skio.uga.edu
(207) 776-0009

 

Christina Codden

Stubbins Lab
UGA Doctoral Student
christina.codden@skio.uga.edu
.

 

Patrick Duffy

Harvey Lab
UGA Masters Student
patrick.duffy@skio.uga.edu
(570) 606-5307

 

Ziming Fang

Stubbins Lab
Xiamen University, China, Doctoral Student
Ziming.Fang@uga.edu
.

 

Max Liao

Stubbins Lab
UGA Masters Student
max.liao@skio.uga.edu
(404) 314-7825

 

Sydney Plummer

Diaz Lab
UGA Doctoral Student
syd.plummer24@uga.edu
.

 

Kevin Ryan

Stubbins Lab
UGA Doctoral Student
kevin.ryan25@uga.skio.edu
(912) 598-2404

 

Lixin Zhu

Stubbins Lab
East China Normal Univ. Doctoral Student
lixin.zhu@skio.uga.edu
(912) 712-8286