Research Staff

Karrie Bulski

Karrie Bulski

Research Professional
Harvey Lab
(912) 598-2327
karrie.bulski@skio.uga.edu

Brady Evans

Research Professional
Edwards Lab
brady.evans@skio.uga.edu

Ben Hefner

Research Professional
Savidge Lab
BBH66806@uga.edu

Charles Robertson

Charles Robertson

Research Professional
Nelson Lab
(912) 598-2468
charles.robertson@skio.uga.edu

Mike Robinson

Mike Robinson

Research Professional
Alexander Lab
(912) 598-3310
mike.robinson@skio.uga.edu

Claudia Venherm

Claudia Venherm

Research Professional
Alexander Lab
(912) 598-2341
claudia.venherm@skio.uga.edu

Tina Walters

Research Professional
Frischer Lab
(912) 598-2395
tina.walters@skio.uga.edu