Research Staff

Karen Dreger

Research Professional
Edwards Lab
karen.dreger@skio.uga.edu

Kristopher Maedke-Russell

Research Professional
Edwards Lab
kris.maedke-russell@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2400 x-2510

Anita Minniefield

Research Professional
Frischer Lab
minniefield@uga.edu
(912) 598-2515

Chris Marsay

Christopher Marsay

Research Professional
Buck Lab
christopher.marsay@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2400 x-2401

Charles Robertson

Charles Robertson

Research Professional
Nelson Lab
charles.robertson@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2468

Mike Robinson

Mike Robinson

Research Professional
Alexander Lab
mike.robinson@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-3310

Claudia Venherm

Claudia Venherm

Research Professional
Alexander Lab
claudia.venherm@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2400 x-2341