Graduate Students

Sean Anderson

Doctoral Student – University of Georgia
sean.anderson@skio.uga.edu

Julie Blaze

Byers Lab
Doctoral Student – University of Geoergia
jblaze@uga.edu

Lisa Kovalanchik

Masters Student – University of Georgia
lisao@uga.edu
(912) 598-2356

Kun Ma

Brandes Lab
Doctoral Student – University of Georgia
kun.ma@skio.uga.edu

Justin Manley

Doctoral Student – University of Georgia
manley@uga.edu
(912) 598-2348

Liz Pfeiler

Harvey Lab
Masters Student – University of Georgia
l.pfeiler@uga.edu

Megan Tomamichel

Byers Lab
Doctoral Student – University of Georgia
megan.tomamichel@uga.edu

Devon Umstead

Buck Lab
University of Georgia
devon.umstead@uga.edu