Graduate Students

Julie Blaze

Byers Lab
Doctoral Student – University of Geoergia
jblaze@uga.edu

Patrick Duffy

Greer Lab
Doctoral Student – University of Georgia
patrick.duffy@skio.uga.edu

Emily Gipson

Frischer Lab
Doctoral Student – University of Georgia
emily.gipson@uga.edu

Mallie Hunt

Rivero-Calle Lab
Masters Student – University of Georgia
mh78342@uga.edu

Charlie Kollman

Buck & Ohnemus Labs
Doctoral Student – University of Georgia
charlotte.kollman@uga.edu
(912) 598-2400 x-2521

Ben Lowin

Doctoral Student
Rivero-Calle Lab
benjamin.lowin@uga.edu

Justin Manley

Doctoral Student – University of Georgia
manley@uga.edu
(912) 598-2348

MD Masud-Ul-Alam

Rivero-Calle Lab
Doctoral Student – University of Georgia
masudocndu@uga.edu

Mallory Mintz

Cohen Lab
Masters Student – University of Georgia
mallory.mintz@uga.edu

Lucy Quirk

Cohen Lab
Masters Student – University of Georgia
Lucy.Quirk@uga.edu

Mariah Ricci

Buck & Ohnemus Labs
Doctoral Student – University of Georgia
mariahricci@uga.edu
912-598-2400 x-2523

Michael Sheridan

Buck Lab
Masters Student – University of Georgia
Michael.Sheridan@uga.edu

Francisco Silva

Rivero-Calle Lab
Masters Student – University of Aveiro
franciscojoao.silva@ua.pt

Megan Tomamichel

Byers Lab
Doctoral Student – University of Georgia
megan.tomamichel@uga.edu

Adriana Webb

Brandes Lab
Masters Student – University of Georgia
adriana.webb@uga.edu

Clair Zwiers

Cohen Lab
Doctoral Student – University of Georgia
claire.czc@uga.edu