Graduate Students

Sean Anderson

Harvey Lab

Doctoral Student – University of Georgia
sean.anderson@skio.uga.edu

Julie Blaze

Byers Lab
Doctoral Student – University of Geoergia
jblaze@uga.eduByers Lab

Patrick Duffy

Harvey Lab
Masters Student – University of Georgia
patrick.duffy@skio.uga.edu

Kun Ma

Brandes Lab
Doctoral Student – University of Georgia
kun.ma@skio.uga.edu

Colby Peffer

Alexander Lab
Graduate Student – University of Georgia
ctpeffer@uga.edu

Liz Pfeiler

Harvey Lab
Masters Student – University of Georgia
l.pfeiler@uga.edu

Sydney Plummer

Diaz Lab
Doctoral Student – University of Georgia
syd.plummer24@uga.edu

Megan Tomamichel

Byers Lab
Doctoral Student – University of Georgia
megan.tomamichel@uga.edu