Graduate Students

Julie Blaze

Byers Lab
Doctoral Student – University of Geoergia
jblaze@uga.edu

Charlie Kollman

Buck & Ohnemus Labs
Masters Student – University of Georgia
charlotte.kollman@uga.edu
(912) 598-2400 x-2521

Lisa Kovalanchik

Masters Student – University of Georgia
lisao@uga.edu
(912) 598-2356

Kun Ma

Brandes Lab
Doctoral Student – University of Georgia
kun.ma@skio.uga.edu

Justin Manley

Doctoral Student – University of Georgia
manley@uga.edu
(912) 598-2348

Abby McCormick

Brandes Lab
Masters Student – University of Georgia
abigail.mccormick@uga.edu
(912) 598-2400 x-2522

Liz Pfeiler

Harvey Lab
Masters Student – University of Georgia
l.pfeiler@uga.edu

Mariah Ricci

Buck & Ohnemus Labs
Doctoral Student – University of Georgia
mariahricci@uga.edu
912-598-2400 x-2523

Megan Tomamichel

Byers Lab
Doctoral Student – University of Georgia
megan.tomamichel@uga.edu

Devon Umstead

Buck Lab
University of Georgia
devon.umstead@uga.edu