Support Staff

WAYNE AARON

Wayne Aaron

Information Technology
(912) 598-2330
wayne.aaron@skio.uga.edu

Cameron Albrant

RV Savannah – 2nd Mate
cameron.albrant@uga.edu

John Bichy

Marine Operations – Supt.
(912) 598-2456
john.bichy@skio.uga.edu

Levon Calloway

Levon Calloway

Business Office/HR
(912) 598-2481
levon.calloway@skio.uga.edu

Harry Carter

Harry Carter

Plant Operations
(912) 598-2433
harry.carter@skio.uga.edu

Lee Ann DeLeo

Lee Ann DeLeo

Graphics
(912) 598-2423
leeann.deleo@skio.uga.edu

T.J. Dodge

RV Savannah – 1st Mate
trevor.dodge@skio.uga.edu

Lisa Doser

Administration
(912) 598-2482
lisa.doser@skio.uga.edu

Chuck hartman

Chuck Hartman

Plant Operations – Supt.
(912) 598-2442
chuck.hartman@skio.uga.edu

Ben Leland

RV Savannah – Cook
benjamin.leland@uga.edu

Douglas Love

Plant Operations
(912) 598-2433
douglas.love@skio.uga.edu

Marc Mascolo

Director of Finance & Operations
(912) 598-2484
marc.mascolo@skio.uga.edu

Larsen Moore

Larsen Moore

Plant Operations/Housing
(912) 598-2455
larsen.moore@skio.uga.edu

Charlie Rice

Charlie Rice

Plant Operations
(912) 598-2408
charlie.rice@skio.uga.edu

Donna Rutter

Donna Rutter

Business Office
(912) 598-2422
donna.rutter@skio.uga.edu

Celecia Sledge

Plant Operations
(912) 598-2362

Mike Sterling

Plant Operations
(912) 598-2324
michael.sterling@skio.uga.edu

Blake Stevenson

RV Savannah – Captain
blake.stevenson@uga.edu

Mike Sullivan

Michael Sullivan

External Affairs
(912) 598-2325
mike.sullivan@skio.uga.edu

Norman Thomas

Plant Operations
(912) 598-2455
norman.thomas@skio.uga.edu

Debbie Wells

Debbie Wells

Plant Operations
(912) 598-2362
debbie.wells@skio.uga.edu

Jimmy Williams

Jimmy Williams

Plant Operations
(912) 598-2455
jimmy.williams@skio.uga.edu

NOAA Affiliates