Support Staff

WAYNE AARON

Wayne Aaron

Information Technology
wayne.aaron@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2330

Joe Bartman

R/V Savannah – 1st Mate
jsb08142@uga.edu

Traci Beamer

Marine Business Services Specialist
traci.beamer@uga.edu

John Bichy

Marine Operations – Superintendent
john.bichy@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2456

Kristopher Bonds

Plant Operations – Custodian
kristopher.bonds@uga.edu
(912) 598-2327

Karrie Bulski

Karrie Bulski

Plant Operations – Assistant to the Superintendent
karrie.bulski@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2327

Levon Calloway

Levon Calloway

Business Office – Part Time
levon.calloway@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2481

Brian Chelchowski

Housing Coordinator
Brian.Chelchowski@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2502

Lee Ann DeLeo

Lee Ann DeLeo

Graphics
leeann.deleo@skio.uga.edu

T.J. Dodge

R/V Savannah – Captain
trevor.dodge@skio.uga.edu

Lisa Doser

Assistant to the Director / Housing Reservations
lisa.doser@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2482

Angela Hall

Plant Operations – Custodian
angela.hall@uga.edu
(912) 598-2327

Chuck hartman

Chuck Hartman

Plant Operations – Superintendent
chuck.hartman@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2442

Morgan Hudgins

R/V Savannah – Marine Technician
morgan.hudgins@uga.edu

Tom Hunter

Plant Operations – Construction
thomas.hunter@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2433

Ben Leland

RV Savannah – Cook
benjamin.leland@uga.edu

Douglas Love

Plant Operations – Repairman
douglas.love@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2433

Marc Mascolo

Director of Finance & Operations
marc.mascolo@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2484

Karie Ann Neukomm

Human Resources
karie.neukomm@uga.edu
(912) 598-2443

Charlie Rice

Charlie Rice

Plant Operations – Heating and Air
charlie.rice@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2408

Donna Rutter

Business Office – Procurement
donna.rutter@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2422

Terrell Scarboro

R/V Savannah – Engineer
terrell.scarboro@skio.uga.edu

Mike Sterling

Plant Operations – Groundskeeper
michael.sterling@skio.uga.edu

Roderick Thorpe

Plant Operations – Groundskeeper

roderick.thorpe@skio.uga.edu

Jimmy Williams

Jimmy Williams

Plant Operations
jimmy.williams@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2400 x-2504