Support Staff

WAYNE AARON

Wayne Aaron

Information Technology
wayne.aaron@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2330

Cameron Albrant

R/V Savannah – 1st Mate
cameron.albrant@uga.edu

Joe Bartman

R/V Savannah – 2nd Mate
jsb08142@uga.edu

John Bichy

Marine Operations – Supt.
john.bichy@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2456

Karrie Bulski

Karrie Bulski

Plant Operations
karrie.bulski@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2362

Levon Calloway

Levon Calloway

Business Office/HR
levon.calloway@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2481

Brian Chelchowski

Housing Coordinator
Brian.Chelchowski@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2502

Lee Ann DeLeo

Lee Ann DeLeo

Graphics
leeann.deleo@skio.uga.edu

T.J. Dodge

R/V Savannah – Captain
trevor.dodge@skio.uga.edu

Lisa Doser

Administration
lisa.doser@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2482

Chuck hartman

Chuck Hartman

Plant Operations – Supt.
chuck.hartman@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2442

Morgan Hudgins

R/V Savannah – Marine Technician
morgan.hudgins@uga.edu

Ben Leland

RV Savannah – Cook
benjamin.leland@uga.edu

Douglas Love

Plant Operations
douglas.love@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2433

Marc Mascolo

Director of Finance & Operations
marc.mascolo@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2484

Charlie Rice

Charlie Rice

Plant Operations
charlie.rice@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2408

Donna Rutter

Donna Rutter

Business Office
donna.rutter@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2422

Mike Sterling

Plant Operations
michael.sterling@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2324

Mike Sullivan

Michael Sullivan

External Affairs
mike.sullivan@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2325

Norman Thomas

Plant Operations
norman.thomas@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2455

Ryan Vandegriff

R/V Savannah – Engineer
ryan.vandergriff@skio.uga.edu

Jimmy Williams

Jimmy Williams

Plant Operations
jimmy.williams@skio.uga.edu
(912) 598-2400 x-2504